top of page

Board of Directors

We are governed by a Board of voluntary non-executive Directors. The Board is advised by a number of sub-committees and is responsible for the overall good governance and direction of the organisation and ensures that all income is used effectively and in support of our mission and goals.

Board of Directors

Jennifer Kane-Mason - Chairperson

Joanne Fine - Secretary

Marion Fitzsimons - Treasurer

Loukia Moussillides

Samantha Holman

Alison Doyle

PRISM Dlr adhere to the Code of Governance for Charities. Each year the organisation undergoes an annual independent audit and files accounts with the Companies Registration Office (CRO).

PRISM Dlr became a registered charity (Registered Charity No. 20142711) in January 2018.

bottom of page